الوجهة النابضة بالحياة

عش وتفاعل،
اعمل وتطور،
امرح واسترخ،
تشافى وتألق،
إلهم وكن مُلهماً

عش وتفاعل،
اعمل وتطور،
امرح واسترخ،
تشافى وتألق،
إلهم وكن مُلهماً

حصة هي موطن حديث ومُبتكر، يتكامل فيه المرافق والخدمات الأساسية ووسائل الراحة ذات المعايير العالمية، مع المناظر الساحرة التي تمتد من الخليج العربي وصولاً إلى قلب مدينة الكويت.

 

تماماً مثل الضوء الساطع ذو البريق العالي، تلمع “ضاحية حصة” بفلسفتها المستقبلية الطموحة التي محورها الرئيسي هو الإنسان ورفاهيته، من خلال الإرتقاء بحياته المجتمعية.

من تجارب تناول الطعام الرائعة، إلى تجارب التسوق المميزة واحتضان الروّاد وقادة الأعمال والشركات، وصولاً إلى العلاجات الصحية المتخصصة والضيافة الاستثنائية والنكهات المحلية الشهية، كلها تجتمع معاً في موطن واحد لخلق لحظات لا تُنسى مع الزملاء والعائلة والأصدقاء.

اتصل بنا
svg
svg
نحو رؤية الكويت لعام 2035

العلامة الفارقة

العلامة الفارقة

هي الأولى والوحيدة من نوعها في مدينة الكويت، هي انعكاس حقيقي لرؤية الدولة لعام 2035 “كويت جديدة”. هي جزء لا يتجزأ من مُستقبل واعد للحياة المجتمعية الحديثة، تتمع بديناميكية عالية وتقع على الخليج العربي وتشجع المجتمعات على التطور والتواصل.

نحو رؤية الكويت لعام 2035

العلامة الفارقة

هي الأولى والوحيدة من نوعها في مدينة الكويت، هي انعكاس حقيقي لرؤية الدولة لعام 2035 “كويت جديدة”. هي جزء لا يتجزأ من مُستقبل واعد للحياة المجتمعية الحديثة، تتمع بديناميكية عالية وتقع على الخليج العربي وتشجع المجتمعات على التطور والتواصل.

ضاحية محورها الإنسان

نضع الإنسان والمُجتمع في المقام الأول

نضع الإنسان والمُجتمع في المقام الأول

تُعد ضاحية حصة نقطة التحول نحو نهج جديدة لحياة عصرية مستدامة تُبقي أفراد المجتمع على تواصل، من خلال طبيعة الضاحية التي تشجع الباحثين عن أسلوب حياة فريد على الموازنة بين العيش والعمل والاسترخاء. وتم بناء المشروع بحيث يوائم الجانب والبُعد الإنساني، أي يضع الإنسان على رأس أولوياته وهذا ما يجعل منه مشروعاً فريداً من نوعه في مدينة الكويت.

ضاحية محورها الإنسان

نضع الإنسان والمُجتمع في المقام الأول

تُعد ضاحية حصة نقطة التحول نحو نهج جديدة لحياة عصرية مستدامة تُبقي أفراد المجتمع على تواصل، من خلال طبيعة الضاحية التي تشجع الباحثين عن أسلوب حياة فريد على الموازنة بين العيش والعمل والاسترخاء. وتم بناء المشروع بحيث يوائم الجانب والبُعد الإنساني، أي يضع الإنسان على رأس أولوياته وهذا ما يجعل منه مشروعاً فريداً من نوعه في مدينة الكويت.

تبني عُنصر المشي

بناء مجتمعات قائمة على ثقافة المشي

بناء مجتمعات قائمة على ثقافة المشي

إن طبيعة مشروع ضاحية حصة تعمل على تحفيز المشي وتوفير نمط حياة صحي ومستدام، حيث تربط جميع القطاعات التجارية والسكنية عبر طُرق داخلية لتقليل وقت التنقل، ما يعطي مساحة أكبر للسكان أو الزوار لتخصيص الوقت للفحوصات والمواعيد الطبية، والتسوق وتناول الطعام دون القلق من تفويت أي مواعيد عمل أو عائلية.

 

إنها ضاحية صُممت لتلائم ثقافة المشي وتعزز صحة ورفاهية الإنسان، تُسهم في بناء نوذج جديد لاستدامة الحياة يعتني بالبيئة الطبيعية بشكل أفضل.

تبني عُنصر المشي

بناء مجتمعات قائمة على ثقافة المشي

إن طبيعة مشروع ضاحية حصة تعمل على تحفيز المشي وتوفير نمط حياة صحي ومستدام، حيث تربط جميع القطاعات التجارية والسكنية عبر طُرق داخلية لتقليل وقت التنقل، ما يعطي مساحة أكبر للسكان أو الزوار لتخصيص الوقت للفحوصات والمواعيد الطبية، والتسوق وتناول الطعام دون القلق من تفويت أي مواعيد عمل أو عائلية.

 

إنها ضاحية صُممت لتلائم ثقافة المشي وتعزز صحة ورفاهية الإنسان، تُسهم في بناء نوذج جديد لاستدامة الحياة يعتني بالبيئة الطبيعية بشكل أفضل.

مواقف سيارات حصة

مكاناً يمنحك مساحتك الخاصة

مكاناً يمنحك مساحتك الخاصة

يمكن لزوار ضاحية حصة الحاضرين من أجل العمل أو الاسترخاء أو المواعيد الطبية، ركن سياراتهم في موقف السيارات العام متعدد الطوابق، أو وقوف السيارة في الموقع المخصص وذلك في الطابق الأرضي في كل قطاع من قطاعات الضاحية.

مواقف سيارات حصة

مكاناً يمنحك مساحتك الخاصة

يمكن لزوار ضاحية حصة الحاضرين من أجل العمل أو الاسترخاء أو المواعيد الطبية، ركن سياراتهم في موقف السيارات العام متعدد الطوابق، أو وقوف السيارة في الموقع المخصص وذلك في الطابق الأرضي في كل قطاع من قطاعات الضاحية.

مدينة الكويت

واحدة من أكثر الوجهات جمالاً في العالم

واحدة من أكثر الوجهات جمالاً في العالم

تقع ضاحية حصة في ضاحية حصة المبارك بالقرب من مدينة الكويت. وتتميّز الضاحية بموقعها الاستراتيجي حيث يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة عبر أربعة شوارع رئيسية، ما يجعلها الوجهة المفعمة بالحياة والأقرب لمختلف مناطق الدولة القريبة والبعيدة.

مدينة الكويت

واحدة من أكثر الوجهات جمالاً في العالم

تقع ضاحية حصة في ضاحية حصة المبارك بالقرب من مدينة الكويت. وتتميّز الضاحية بموقعها الاستراتيجي حيث يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة عبر أربعة شوارع رئيسية، ما يجعلها الوجهة المفعمة بالحياة والأقرب لمختلف مناطق الدولة القريبة والبعيدة.

عرض الموقع

    تسجيل

    إرسال!

    نشكر اهتمامك بضاحية حصة.

    إغلاق
    ×

THE CENTER OF VIBRANT LIVING

LIVE, INTERACT, WORK, GROW, PLAY, RELAX, HEAL, NOURISH, INSPIRE AND BE INSPIRED

LIVE, INTERACT, WORK, GROW, PLAY, RELAX, HEAL, NOURISH, INSPIRE AND BE INSPIRED

Hessah is a highly elegant, modern center that offers an endless array of first-class amenities, paired with stunning views that stretch from the Arabian Gulf to the heart of Kuwait City. It’s a sparkling light of infinite opportunity, illuminated by the forward-thinking philosophy of elevated community living. Exquisite dining, high-end retail, innovative business, specialist health treatments, vibrant hospitality, and local flavor, all come together to create unforgettable moments with colleagues, family and friends.

CONNECT WITH US
svg
svg
VISION 2035

A VISIONARY SEAL

A VISIONARY SEAL

The first and only of its kind in the City of Kuwait, Hessah is a solid example of an unwavering commitment to the philosophy that sustains Vision 2035. A new and elegant chapter in the future of modern, community living, Hessah is a dynamic center located on the Arabian Gulf that encourages communities to grow and connect.

VISION 2035

A VISIONARY SEAL

The first and only of its kind in the City of Kuwait, Hessah is a solid example of an unwavering commitment to the philosophy that sustains Vision 2035. A new and elegant chapter in the future of modern, community living, Hessah is a dynamic center located on the Arabian Gulf that encourages communities to grow and connect.

HUMAN-CENTRIC

PUTTING PEOPLE &
COMMUNITY FIRST

PUTTING PEOPLE &
COMMUNITY FIRST

Hessah is an active shift toward a new approach to modern and sustainable living that invites communities to come together and to break down the barriers between work, life, and relaxation. The human aspect of this project is what makes it so incredibly different to any other type of project in the city of Kuwait.

HUMAN-CENTRIC

PUTTING PEOPLE &
COMMUNITY FIRST

Hessah is an active shift toward a new approach to modern and sustainable living that invites communities to come together and to break down the barriers between work, life, and relaxation. The human aspect of this project is what makes it so incredibly different to any other type of project in the city of Kuwait.

WALKABILITY

ILLUMINATING
THE BEAUTY OF A LIFE ON FOOT

ILLUMINATING
THE BEAUTY OF A LIFE ON FOOT

The walkable nature of Hessah’s design, connecting all commercial and residential sectors via internal pathways, makes it simple and easy to make time for health checks and specialist appointments, to shop and dine without having to rush, and to fully commit to all work-related projects without missing out on important family time.

 

It’s a district designed to keep you on your feet, active, and full of life; a design that supports sustainable living and that takes better care of the natural environment.

WALKABILITY

ILLUMINATING
THE BEAUTY OF A LIFE ON FOOT

The walkable nature of Hessah’s design, connecting all commercial and residential sectors via internal pathways, makes it simple and easy to make time for health checks and specialist appointments, to shop and dine without having to rush, and to fully commit to all work-related projects without missing out on important family time.

 

It’s a district designed to keep you on your feet, active, and full of life; a design that supports sustainable living and that takes better care of the natural environment.

HESSAH PARKING

FINDING
YOUR SPACE

FINDING
YOUR SPACE

When traveling to Hessah on a regular basis, for work, relaxation, or health appointments, visitors can access the public multistory car park, or make use of our ample on-site parking facilities, located in the basement of each of the district’s sectors.

HESSAH PARKING

FINDING
YOUR SPACE

When traveling to Hessah on a regular basis, for work, relaxation, or health appointments, visitors can access the public multistory car park, or make use of our ample on-site parking facilities, located in the basement of each of the district’s sectors.

KUWAIT CITY

ONE OF THE MOST ILLUMINATING LOCATIONS IN THE WORLD

ONE OF THE MOST ILLUMINATING LOCATIONS IN THE WORLD

Hessah District is located within the Hessah AlMubarak District and is part of the Capital Governorate in Kuwait City. Its strategic location places it in the middle of four main roads, making it extremely accessible and strengthening its vibrant, outward connectivity to the rest of the area and beyond.

KUWAIT CITY

ONE OF THE MOST ILLUMINATING LOCATIONS IN THE WORLD

Hessah District is located within the Hessah AlMubarak District and is part of the Capital Governorate in Kuwait City. Its strategic location places it in the middle of four main roads, making it extremely accessible and strengthening its vibrant, outward connectivity to the rest of the area and beyond.

EXPLORE NEIGHBORHOOD

    REGISTER

    SENT!

    Thank you for your interest in Hessah District.

    CLOSE
    ×